LSC Staging

Press Office

Please see below the relevant contact details for the National Apprenticeship Service (NAS) Marketing and Communications team.

 

View/Download Apprenticeships at a glance: key facts

 

National and sector media

Shagufta Mustafa - Press officer - 07917 558984

Tina Shields - Press officer - 02476 825667 / 07775 551148

Joel Masih - Press officer - 02476 823894 / 07920 084958

Or email the press team at pressoffice@skillsfundingagency.bis.gov.uk

To contact the press office out of hours (weekends or 17:30 - 21:00 weekedays), call 07881 837030

 

Regional and local media

Louise Silous-Holt

Marketing Manager – Northern and Central England
(North West, North East and Midlands)
M: 07917 245935
E: louise.silous-holt@apprenticeships.gov.uk

 

Hannah Beever

Marketing Adviser – North East
M: 07799 071316
E: hannah.beever@apprenticeships.gov.uk

 

Laura Reed

Marketing Adviser – Midlands
M: 07900 491308
E: laura.reed@apprenticeships.gov.uk

 

Stewart Dee

Marketing Manager supporting Midlands until 30 September 2014
M: 07717 301779
E: stewart.dee@apprenticeships.gov.uk

 

Lois Barrett

Marketing Manager – Southern England and London
(London, South East and South West)
M: 07917 174068
E: lois.barrett@apprenticeships.gov.uk

 

Amanda Watterson

Marketing Adviser – South West
M: 07833 484148
E: amanda.watterson@apprenticeships.gov.uk

 

Stewart Dee

Marketing Manager supporting South East until 30 September 2014
M: 07717 301779
E: stewart.dee@apprenticeships.gov.uk

 

Events - events@apprenticeships.gov.uk

Awards - apprenticeshipawards@apprenticeships.gov.uk

Website - website@apprenticeships.gov.uk

Skills Competitions - enquiries@worldskillsuk.org

Freedom of Information - freedomofinformation@skillsfundingagency.bis.gov.uk

 

 

Last Updated: 09/07/2014

Did you find this useful?What are these?

  • |
  • Send to a friend
Rate this :

Contact Us

Employers and Apprentices

If you are an employer or apprentice (including potential apprentices) please view our Contact Us page for the relevant contact details.